Undoing of Arlo Knott | Heather Child
×

Undoing of Arlo Knott | Heather Child

0,00 (0 voturi)
54,00 Lei
Ne pare rau, acest produs nu mai face parte din oferta
Ne pare rau, acest produs nu mai face parte din oferta
54,00 Lei Vandut de CARTURESTI.RO
Vandut de CARTURESTI.RO

Descriere

'Brilliantly twisty, thought-provoking stuff - such enjoyable reading' Jenny ColganWHAT IF YOUR LIFE HAD AN 'UNDO' BUTTON?Arlo Knott develops the mysterious ability to reverse his last action. It makes him able to experience anything, to charm any woman and impress any friend. His is a life free of mistakes, a life without regret.But second chances aren't all they're cracked up to be. As wonderful as his new life is, a mistake in Arlo's traumatic childhood still haunts him and the temptation to undo, undo and keep undoing could be too much to resist.Mainstream crossover fiction for fans of Matt Haig, Gail Honeyman and Rowan Coleman, from the author of Everything About You.
Iti place Produsul? Distribuie si prietenilor tai:

×