To Shake the Sleeping Self: A 10,000-Mile Journey from Oregon to Patagonia, and One Man's Quest to Wake Up the Soul
×

To Shake the Sleeping Self: A 10,000-Mile Journey from Oregon to Patagonia, and One Man's Quest to Wake Up the Soul

0,00 (0 voturi)
139,00 Lei
139,00 Lei Vandut de CARTEPEDIA.RO
Vandut de CARTEPEDIA.RO

Descriere

From travel writer and Instagram phenomenon Jedidiah Jenkins, a long-awaited memoir of adventure, failure, and lessons learned while bicycling the 10,000 miles from Oregon to Patagonia. On the eve of...

Iti mai recomandam si

Harta fizica a Europei + Harta politica a Europei ...

 

8.00 Lei

libris.ro

For fans of Hope Jahren, Helen MacDonald, and Cheryl ...

 

143.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

***NATIONAL BEST SELLER*** A vivid, surprising portrait of ...

 

97.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

A unique, revelatory portrait of small-town America: the ...

 

152.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Recommended by the New York Times Holiday Books Guide A ...

 

163.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Bowerman and the Men of OregonNo man has affected more ...

 

111.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Who am I? Why am I here? Where am I going? Familiar ...

 

79.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

This young readers edition of the worldwide bestseller Three ...

 

66.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

DO YOU WANT TO HEAR A JOKE? Better yet, do you want to be ...

 

93.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

The incredible journey of one man who sets out to ...

 

93.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

His Final Words Are Your New Beginning It's Good Friday. The ...

 

88.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

In this Native American allegory, a young Lakota boy named ...

 

98.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Brain Quest is beloved by kids, trusted by parents, used and ...

 

75.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Brain Quest is beloved by kids, trusted by parents, used and ...

 

75.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

'An admirable and impressive work of synthesis that will ...

 

102.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

In the tradition of Roxane Gay's Hunger, a searing, honest, ...

 

143.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

The lush and unique photography in this book represents ...

 

180.00 Lei

cartepedia.ro

Iti place Produsul? Distribuie si prietenilor tai: